REITER Engineering
Reiter Engineering SaReNi United Deutsch English FaceBOOK Twitter Google PLUS
heading

Home Raceteam

News

ITALIAN GT PAUL RICARD. VICTORY AND PODIUM FOR IMPERIALE RACING
Sunday, 31 August 2014 00:00

Bartolotti/Barry successful with Reiter Gallardo FL2 GT3 at Paul Ricard

2014-img-CIGT-Le Castellet-barri bortolotti1-webImperiale Racing entered a Reiter Gallardo FL2 GT3 for Mirko Bortolotti and Giacomo Barri in rounds 7 and 8 of the Italian GT Championship at Paul Ricard, South France. Barri qualified ninth on the grid for race 1 on Saturday. On the opening laps Barri initially moved up to seventh position before handing over to Bortolotti at the mandatory pit stop. When the safety car was deployed following an accident on the track, Bortolotti was already fifth. The race went green again with only three laps left to run. Mirko Bortolotti reacted immediately, promptly won two positions and set fast lap times at the head of the field. Bortolotti / Barri finally took the win in this final dash for the flag by an incredible 8.3 seconds.

Read more...  

ONE-TWO FOR REITER IN WORLD CHALLENGE AT SONOMA
Monday, 25 August 2014 02:00

Gentlemen drivers Albert von Thurn und Taxis and Marcelo Hahn proved their potential at the weekend.

2-Reiter-Gallardo-FL2-front-race-PWC-SonomaThe success of the squad’s two race drivers showed that rounds 13 and 14 of the Pirelli World Challenge in Sonoma/California were well worth a visit for the Reiter Engineering race team:

In qualifying on Saturday morning, the two Reiter Gallardo FL2 GT3 racecars gave a glimpse of what is possible. Gentleman driver Albert von Thurn und Taxis set the fastest time in GT-A. His team mate Marcelo Hahn’s lap time was good enough for 3rd place. In Saturday’s first race on the race track in the Californian desert, the Regensburg born racer led the GT-A class field until lap 22, closely followed by Brazilian Hahn. A technical problem on the Reiter Gallardo GT3 forced von Thurn und Taxis to end the race four laps before the finish. A spin on lap 18 while running second dropped Marcelo Hahn down the order.

Read more...  

PODIUMS IN AUSTRALIAN GT AND BLANCPAIN SPRINT SERIES
Monday, 25 August 2014 01:00

Blancpain Sprint Series Slovakia Ring: podium and robbed chance for Grasser Racing

reiter-gallardo-gt3-m-motorsport-australianGTHari Proczyk and Jeroen Bleekemolen travelled to the Slovakia Ring with the Grasser Racing Team as second placed duo in the standings. Second and fourth places in free practice as well as second fastest in qualifying showed impressively that the Reiter Gallardo FL2 GT3 was in the running. Bleekemolen started the totally wet race from row 1 and fought with progressively worsening conditions and the tough competition. Hari Proczyk took over the cockpit for the second half and withstood the pressure of his closest rivals. Their hard fought second place saw them further narrow the gap to the championship leader.

The target in Sunday’s main race was yet another podium position.

Read more...  

ROBUST REITER GALLARDO FL2: ENGE SURVIVES MULTIPLE CARTWHEEL UNHARMED
Saturday, 23 August 2014 00:00

Podium for Grasser Racing in weather chaos at the Slovakia Ring

crash-reiter-gallardoA horrendous crash immediately after the start and extremely difficult weather conditions caused two long interruptions and breathtaking moments during the Blancpain Sprint Series qualifying race at the Slovakia Ring. The start of the actual 60 minute race started promisingly. While Jeroen Bleekemolen in the Grasser Racing Reiter Gallardo FL2 GT3 took the lead, Tomas Enge in the Reiter Engineering Gallardo FL2 GT 3 made up several places after starting from eighth position.

However, at the exit of the first corner he tangled with another competitor and was pushed sideways across the grass. The Gallardo snagged the guardrail and cartwheeled through the air several times.

Read more...  

3 REITER GALLARDO FL2 GT3 RACE CARS CONTEST BLANCPAIN SERIES
Wednesday, 20 August 2014 00:00

8 racecars from Reiter Engineering in action worldwide at the weekend: Blancpain Sprint Series, Australian GT, Pirelli World Challenge, CEZ Endurance

Reiter-Gallardo-FL2-GT3-Monza-BES-track-front-angular-webDedicated GT3 racing fans will be able to indulge their passion at the weekend: the Blancpain Sprint Series returns from its summer break and stages round 4 of the international GT3 Championship at the Slovakia Ring. Rounds 13 and 14 of the Pirelli World Challenge are held simultaneously in Californian Sonoma, while at the other end of the globe the Australian GT continues its continental GT Championship with round 4 in Sydney.

Racecars from the Reiter Engineering stable are in action at all three events: 3 Reiter Gallardo FL2 GT3 alone will join the Blancpain Sprint Series grid. Under the Reiter Engineering race team banner, the driver duo Stefan Rosina/Tomas Enge will aim to fight at the front of the field in number 88.

Read more...  

VICTORY FOR DILANGO RACING WITH REITER GALLARDO IN SEPANG
Monday, 18 August 2014 00:00

Two top 10 results for Team Boss Dilantha Malagamuwa and two podium finishes in the GTM class for Dilango Racing in Sepang.

2Reiter-Gallardo-Dilango-Racing-SepangReiter Engineering customer Dilango Racing enjoyed a strong weekend at the fourth GT Asia Series event held at Sepang, Malaysia. After a completely wet qualifying session, Dilantha Malagamuwa / Nathan Antunes had to scramble through the field from start 13th on the grid for Saturday’s first, dry race. A spin at the start cost additional time, however at the end of the 60-minute sprint the blue Gallardo FL2 GT3 took the chequered flag in a good sixth place. The team’s second car in the GTM class performed even better. Takuma Aoki / Ken Urata in a Gallardo LP560 GT3 crossed the finish line second in their class and, in doing so, continued their excellent run of results in the gentlemen’s class. Ninth place in the GT3 went to Yuk Long Siu in the LKM Racing Gallardo.

Read more...  

PODIUM FOR REITER GALLARDO GT3 IN SUPER GT
Monday, 11 August 2014 00:00

Super GT Fuji: podium for Gallardo FL2 GT3 in Japan

reiter-lamborghini-crystal-croco-supergtTreacherous weather conditions and plenty of water on the circuit made the fifth round of the Japanese Super GT championship at Fuji an extremely difficult race. Shinya Hosokawa and Koji Yamanishi from team CrystalCroco fought their way from seventh on the grid to third position in their Gallardo FL2 GT3. The winners of the last race at Sugo, Manabu Orido / Takayuki Aoki, had to settle for 21st place and one lap behind after almost 3 hours of racing.

 

ADAC GT Masters Slovakia Ring: two solid races for Grasser Racing

Grasser Racing competed in the ADAC GT Masters at the Slovakia Ring, close to Bratislava, with a single Gallardo FL2 GT3 for Gerhard Tweraser and Tomas Pivoda. Following difficulties in the practice sessions, Tweraser / Pivoda took twelfth place in both 60-minute races. 

 

REITER GALLARDO GT3 WINS PRESTIGIOUS SUPER GT RACE AT SUGO
Wednesday, 06 August 2014 00:00

Team Manepa Lamborghini took victory in the internationally renowned race series with a racecar made by Reiter Engineering - next round this weekend

Reiter-Gallardo-Gt3-Manepa-webThe interest in the originally purely Japanese racing series Super GT is enormous. The races of the now international championship are broadcast worldwide on TV. The range of super sportscars could hardly be greater: super sportscars from BMW, Audi, Porsche, McLaren or Aston Martin fight against Asian manufacturers like Nissan, Honda, Toyota or Subaru for victory. The Super GT series consists of eight rounds held mainly on Japanese race tracks.

The driver duo Manabu Orido/Takayuki Aoki from Team Manepa Lamborghini took the GT300 class victory in a wet Sugo race in their Reiter Engineering developed Reiter Gallardo GT3 and, in doing so, beat Team Leon SLS with its Mercedes SLS AMG GT3 as well as the Audi R8 driven by Richard Lyons/Tomonobu Fujii.

Read more...  
«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»

Page 1 of 47


sponsors
Blancpain Gorilla Mack SSX Castrol Holinger Europe Brauerei Schoenram Hohenberg Event

REITER Engineering
Reiter Engineering SaReNi United Deutsch English FaceBOOK Twitter Google PLUS
heading

Home Raceteam

News

iTALIA GT PAUL RICARD: SIEG UND PLATZ 3 FÜR IMPERIALE RACING
Sonntag, 31. August 2014

Bortolotti/Barri erfolgreich mit Reiter Gallardo FL2 GT3 in Paul Ricard

2014-img-CIGT-Le Castellet-barri bortolotti1-webImperiale Racing brachte einen Reiter Gallardo FL2 GT3 für Mirko Bortolotti und Giacomo Barri ins südfranzösische Paul Ricard für die Läufe 7 und 8 der italienischen GT Meisterschafft. Für Rennen 1 am Samstag qualifizierte Barri den Gallardo für die neunte Startposition. In den ersten Runden konnte sich Barri zunächst auf die siebte Position vorfahren, ehe er beim Pflichtboxenstopp an Bortolotti übergab. Als das Safety Car nach einem Unfall auf die Bahn geschickt wurde, lag dieser bereits auf dem fünften Rang. Mit nur noch drei zu fahrenden Runden wurde dann das Rennen wieder freigegeben. Mirko Bortolotti reagierte sofort, gewann zwei Positionskämpfe zeitnah und fuhr sich mit starken Zeiten an die Spitze. Mit unglaublichen 8,3 Sekunden Vorsprung holten sich Bortolotti / Barri dann den Sieg in diesem Endspurt.

Für Lauf 2 am Sonntag lag es an Bortolotti für eine gute Ausgangsposition zu sorgen.

Weiterlesen...  

DOPPELSIEG FÜR VON THURN UND TAXIS UND HAHN IN SONOMA
Montag, 25. August 2014

Gentlemen Drivers Albert von Thurn und Taxis und Marcelo Hahn bewiesen am Wochenende ihr Potential

2-Reiter-Gallardo-FL2-front-race-PWC-SonomaDass Runde 13 und 14 der Pirelli World Challenge in Sonoma/Kalifornien durchaus eine Reise wert war für das Rennteam von Reiter Engineering, zeigen die Erfolge der beiden Rennfahrer der Equipe:

Bereits im Qualifying am Samstag morgen ließen die beiden Reiter Gallardo FL2 GT3 Rennautos erahnen, was möglich ist. Gentleman Driver Albert von Thurn und Taxis fuhr in der GT-A die schnellste Zeit. Die Rundenzeit von Teamkollege Marcelo Hahn reichte für Platz 3. Im ersten Rennen am Samstag nachmittag auf der Rennstrecke in der kalifornischen Wüste führte der gebürtige Regensburger bis in Runde 22 das Feld der GT-A Klasse an, dicht gefolgt vom Brasilianer Hahn. Ein technisches Problem im Reiter Gallardo GT3 zwang von Thurn und Taxis vier Runden vor Schluss das Rennen vorzeitig zu beenden. Auf Platz 2 liegend warf ein Dreher in Runde 18 Marcelo Hahn zurück.

Weiterlesen...  

PODIUMPLATZIERUNG IN AUSTRALIAN GT UND BLANCPAIN SPRINT SERIE
Montag, 25. August 2014

Blancpain Sprint Series Slovakia Ring: Podium und gestohlene Chance für Grasser Racing

reiter-gallardo-gt3-m-motorsport-australianGTAls Tabellenzweite reisten Hari Proczyk und Jeroen Bleekemolen mit dem Grasser Racing Team zum Slovakia Ring. Die Ränge 2 und 4 im freien Training sowie die zweitschnellste Zeit im Qualifying zeigten eindrucksvoll, dass mit dem Reiter Gallardo FL2 GT3 zu rechnen war. Aus Reihe 1 ging Bleekemolen in das komplett verregnete Qualifying Rennen und kämpfte mit immer schlimmer werdenden Bedingungen und der harten Konkurrenz.

Hari Proczyk übernahm das Cockpit für die zweite Hälfte und widerstand dem Druck der Konkurrenz. Mit einem hart erarbeiteten zweiten Rang verkürzten sie den Abstand zur Tabellenspitze weiter.

Im Hauptrennen am Sonntag sollte dann ein weiterer Erfolg her. Doch ein übermotivierter Audi Pilot ließ die Träume schon in der ersten Kurve zerplatzen.

Weiterlesen...  

ROBUSTER GALLARDO: ENGE ÜBERSTEHT 3 ÜBERSCHLÄGE UNVERLETZT
Samstag, 23. August 2014

Podium für Grasser Racing im Wetterchaos am Slovakiaring

crash-reiter-gallardoEin Horror-Crash gleich nach dem Start und extrem schwierige Wetterbedingungen sorgten im Qualifying Rennen der Blancpain Sprint Series am Slovakiaring für zwei längere Unterbrechungen und atemraubende Momente. Der Start zum eigentlich auf 60 Minuten ausgelegten Rennen begann zunächst erfolgversprechend. Während Jeroen Bleekemolen im Reiter Gallardo FL2 GT3 von Grasser Racing die Führung übernahm, konnte Tomas Enge im Reiter Engineering Gallardo FL2 GT 3 von Rang 8 kommend einige Plätze gewinnen.

Doch ausgangs der ersten Kurve geriet er mit einem Konkurrenten aneinander und  wurde quer über die Wiese geschoben.

Weiterlesen...  

3 REITER GALLARDO FL2 GT3 BEI BLANCPAIN GT SERIE
Mittwoch, 20. August 2014

8 Rennautos von Reiter Engineering weltweit am Wochenende im Einsatz: Blancpain Sprint Serie, Pirelli World Challenge, Australian GT, CEZ Endurance

Reiter-Gallardo-FL2-GT3-Monza-BES-track-front-angular-webEingeschworene GT3-Motorsport-Fans werden am Wochenende ihrem Hobby ausreichend frönen können: Die Blancpain Sprint Serie kehrt aus der Sommerpause zurück und hält Runde 4 der internationalen GT3-Meisterschaft am Slovakia Ring ab. Parallel findet im kalifornischen Sonoma Runde 13 und 14 der Pirelli World Challenge statt, während am anderen Ende der Erdkugel die Australian GT mit Runde 4 in Sydney in die Fortsetzung seiner kontinentalen GT-Meisterschaften geht.

Bei allen drei Events werden Rennautos aus dem Hause Reiter Engineering zu sehen sein: Allein 3 Reiter Gallardo FL2 GT3 werden bei der Blancpain Sprint Serie an den Start gehen.

Weiterlesen...  

DILANGO RACING SIEGT MIT REITER GALLARDO FL2 IN SEPANG
Montag, 18. August 2014

Zweimal Top 10 für Teamchef Dilantha Malagamuwa und zwei Podiumsplätze in der GTM Klasse für Dilango Racing in Sepang.

2Reiter-Gallardo-Dilango-Racing-SepangEin starkes Wochenende erlebte Reiter Engineering Kunde Dilango Racing im malaysischen Sepang zur vierten Veranstaltung der GT Asia Series. Nach einem völlig verregneten Qualifying mussten sich Dilantha Malagamuwa / Nathan Antunes von Rang 13 aus im ersten und trockenen  Rennen am Samstag durch das Feld wühlen. Ein Dreher zu Beginn kostete zunächst zusätzlich Zeit, doch am Ende des 60 Minuten langen Sprints wurde der blaue Gallardo FL2 GT3 auf dem guten sechsten Platz abgewinkt. Einen großen Erfolg fuhr das zweite Auto des Teams in der GTM Kategorie ein. Takuma Aoki / Ken Urata im Gallardo LP560 GT3 sahen das Ziel als Zweite ihrer Klasse und setzten die Erfolgsserie bei den Gentlemen Fahrern fort. Rang 9 bei den GT3 ging an Yuk Long Siu im LKM Racing Gallardo.

Weiterlesen...  

REITER GALLARDO AUF DEM PODIUM VOM SUPER GT IN FUJI
Montag, 11. August 2014

Super GT Fuji: Podium für Gallardo FL2 GT3 in Japan

reiter-lamborghini-crystal-croco-supergtSchwierige Wetterbedingungen mit viel Wasser auf der Strecke machten den fünften Lauf zur japanischen Super GT Meisterschaft in Fuji zu einem schweren Rennen. Shinya Hosokawa und Koji Yamanishi aus dem Team CrystalCroco kämpften sich mit ihrem Gallardo FL2 GT3 vom siebten Startplatz aus bis auf die dritte Position nach vorne. Die Sieger des letzten Rennens in Sugo,  Manabu Orido / Takayuki Aoki, mussten sich mit einer Runde Rückstand nach fast 3-Stunden Renndauer mit Rang 21 zufrieden geben.

ADAC GT Masters Slovakia Ring: Zwei solide Rennen für Grasser Racing

Mit einem Gallardo FL2 GT3 für Gerhard Tweraser und Tomas Pivoda trat Grasser Racing zum ADAC GT Masters auf dem Slovakia Ring in der Nähe von Bratislava an. Nach einem schwierigen Trainingsverlauf konnten sich Tweraser / Pivoda in beiden Rennen über je 60 Minuten jeweils den zwölften Platz sichern. 

 

REITER GALLARDO GT3 GEWINNT PRESTIGETRÄCHTIGES SUPER GT-RENNEN IN SUGO
Mittwoch, 06. August 2014

Team Manepa Lamborghini sichert sich den Sieg in der international hochrenommierten Rennserie mit einem Rennauto made by Reiter Engineering

Reiter-Gallardo-Gt3-Manepa-webDas Interesse an der ursprünglich rein japanischen Rennserie Super GT ist enorm. Weltweit werden die Rennen der inzwischen internationalen Rennserie im TV übertragen. Die Bandbreite an Supersportwagen könnte kaum größer sein: Supersportwagen von BMW, Audi, Porsche, McLaren oder Aston Martin kämpfen gegen asiatische Fabrikate wie Nissan, Honda, Toyota oder auch Subaru um den Sieg. Die Super GT wird in acht Runden ausgetragen, zumeist auf japanischen Rennstrecken.

Bei Regen gelang es dem Fahrer-Duo Manabu Orido/Takayuki Aoki vom Team Manepa Lamborghini  im Rennen von Sugo mit ihrem Reiter Gallardo GT3 - entwickelt von Reiter Engineering - den Sieg in der GT300 einzufahren und dabei das Team Leon SLS mit seinem Mercedes SLS AMG GT3 sowie den Audi R8 von Richard Lyons/Tomonobu Fujii auf die Plätze zu verweisen.

Weiterlesen...  
«StartZurück12345678910WeiterEnde»

Seite 1 von 47


sponsors
Blancpain Gorilla Mack SSX Castrol Holinger Europe Brauerei Schoenram Hohenberg Event